📲 Save and share this...

Go To Post     📲 Save and share this post! If you're getting started with an Auto Immune Protocol (AIP), it can be a little daunting and maybe even overwhelming. The goal is to eliminate any foods that may be causing inflammation, and then slowly re-introducing foods to see how you tolerate them. Follow our slides for the essential steps to starting an AIP. There are also great resources on the web to help you, we've listed a few of them below. And remember, Sweet Apricity caramels and marshmallows fit perfectly within an AIP lifestyle, so you can still have a sweet treat once in a while! ✨ Recipe bloggers Sarah at The Paleo Mom @thePaleoMom - Sarah is considered the crown jewel of the AIP movement. Her books are science-backed, college-level tomes on the how and why Paleo/AIP are effective. She also has a blog and cookbooks. Nicole at Heal Me Delicious @healmedelicious Meagen at It's All About AIP @itsallaboutaip Michelle at Unbound Wellness @unboundwellness Sophie from A Squirrel in the Kitchen @squirrel_kitchen Wendi's AIP Kitchen @wendisaipkitchen ✨ Products Sweet Apricity @sweet.apricity 😉 Paleo Angel @paleo_angel AutoimmuniTea @autoimmunitea Shop AIP @shopaip Paleo on the Go @paleoonthego Eat Gangster @eatgangster ✨ Community Angie Alt - @angie.alt Micky Trescott / Autoimmune Paleo - @autoimmunepaleo Autoimmune Sisters - @autoimmunesisters . . . . . . . . #healyourgut #guthealthmatters #eatwholefoods #autoimmunediet #gutfriendly #aipdiet #leakygutsyndrome #hashimotosdisease #guthealing #aippaleo #guthealthy #foodintolerance #inflammation #autoimmuneawareness #aipim #antiinflammatory #antiinflammatoryfood #healingwithfood #happygut #bloodsugarbalance #autoimmunewellness #leakygut #autoimmunepaleo #autoimmune #adrenalfatigue #autoimmuneprotocol #antiinflammatorydiet #ibsdiet #healthygut #ibsawareness
Image